Managing users in SendPro Online

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® Online

You can use SendPro Online to view users' status and change user roles.

Only users with the role of Admin can perform this procedure.

  1. Select Settings > Users.
  2. On the Users tab, locate the user you wish to view:
    • To filter the list by status, select the down arrow next to All Users.
    • To search, enter part of the user's name or email address in the Search field.
  3. Select the user settings icon to the right of the status field for the user you wish to edit. spo-user-gear-icon
    • If the user status is Active, you can edit the user's status, role, or delete the user.
    • If the user status is Inactive, you can edit the user's status or delete the user.
    • If the user status is Invited, you can resend the invitation or delete the user.

Note: The user settings icon is disabled for the Admin user who originally signed up for SendPro Online.

To view the permissions for each role:

  1. Select Settings > Users.
  2. Select the Roles & Permissions tab.
  3. On the left side, select the role you wish to view.
  4. On the right side, select the permissions category to view the individual tasks in that category.

The permissions for the roles cannot be changed.

Related topics

UPDATED: 18 February 2021