The maximum transaction limit allows you to set an amount that any individual label may not exceed. By default, this option is disabled (not set). Only users with the role of Admin can change this setting.
If this setting is enabled, the message "Label cost is too high" is displayed whenever the cost of a label exceeds the specified amount.
To remove the limit, uncheck the Set a maximum transaction limit for all users box.
UPDATED: January 12, 2021