Deleting a UPS account from SendPro Online

You can delete a UPS account from SendPro Online if you no longer wish to use it. This also applies to UPS accounts used on other SendPro products.
Products affected: SendPro® Online

You can delete a UPS account from SendPro Online if you no longer wish to use it. This also applies to UPS accounts used on other SendPro products.

  1. Select Settings > Shipping Carriers.
  2. Next to the account you wish to delete, select Manage.
  3. Select the trash can icon.
  4. Select Delete to confirm the removal.

UPDATED: 14 August 2021

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)