Changing the default cost account in SendPro Online

Print this support article
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000, SendPro® Online

If you use cost accounts, you can choose which account is selected by default.

  1. Select Settings > Cost Accounts.
  2. Select the cost account you wish to set as the default and select Set as default.

Related topics

UPDATED: 14 August 2021