Deactivating a cost account in SendPro Online

print
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000, SendPro® online

Cost accounts cannot be deleted, only deactivated. Only Admins have the ability to enable, add, edit, import, export, and deactivate cost accounts.

To deactivate a cost account:

  1. Select Settings > Cost Accounts.
  2. Select the cost account you wish to deactivate and select Deactivate.

To reactivate a cost account, select the cost account and select Activate.

UPDATED: November 03, 2020