Accessing and then allocating orders between users helps to allow you to ensure your orders are visible in the right place when needed. you can only do this if you have multi-user subscriptions.
Please Note: If you have a multi-user subscription, you can only access orders that you have synced from your Pitney Bowes account.
To allocate an order from one user to another user-
Click on the Settings cog.
Select Order Management.
Filter Orders by User.
Select the orders to allocate and click on the Allocate orders button.
Allocate the orders to the desired user.
If you are not an admin, you will be able to edit and review the orders you have synced to your account. You will see “Review” for incomplete orders. You will not be able to edit or review an order you have not synced to your account. You will see an “Already in Process” message for orders belonging to other users.
UPDATED: 14 August 2021