Deleting a preset on SendPro Online

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro®

If you no longer need a particular preset, you can delete it.

  1. Select Settings > Shipping Presets.
  2. Select the desired preset.
  3. Select Delete This Preset.

UPDATED: 14 August 2021