Deleting a cost account in SendPro Online
If you no longer need a cost account, you can delete it.
Products affected: SendPro®
If you no longer need a cost account, you can delete it:
- Select Settings > Cost Accounts.
- Select the Delete icon next to the cost account you wish to delete.
- Select Delete to confirm.
UPDATED: 14 August 2021