Deleting a FedEx or UPS account from SendPro Online

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® Online, SendPro® C200, SendPro® C300, SendPro® C400 (1H00, 2H00), SendPro® C425 (7H00, 8H00)
You can delete a FedEx or UPS account from SendPro Online if you no longer wish to use it. This also applies to FedEx and UPS accounts used on other SendPro products.
  1. Select Settings > Shipping Carriers.
  2. Next to the account you wish to delete, select Manage.
  3. Select the delete icon.
  4. Select Delete to confirm.

UPDATED: August 14, 2021