How to delete a custom preset on the SendPro 300

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® 300
Deleting a custom preset removes all the values assigned to it and removes it from the Preset menu.

Caution: Deleted presets cannot be recovered.
  1. From the Home screen, select Mail.
  2. Select Custom Presets from the list on the left.
  3. Select Delete a Preset. The display lists all presets.
  4. Select the preset you want to delete.
  5. At the prompt to clear the preset, select Yes. The system confirms that the preset has been deleted.
  6. Select Continue to return to the Custom Preset screen.

UPDATED: November 02, 2016