Deleting a preset in SendPro Online

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® Online
If you no longer need a preset, you can delete it.
  1. Select Settings > Shipment Presets.
  2. Select the desired preset.
  3. Select Delete.
Related topics

UPDATED: August 14, 2021