A user is automatically logged out of SendPro Enterprise sooner than expected.
SendPro Enterprise has changed its default timeout period to 10 hours.
As of version 8.34.2, the default timeout period has changed to 10 hours. This time period can no longer be changed.
UPDATED: June 23, 2020