Voiding a UPS or FedEx shipping label in SendPro Online

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® Online
You can void a UPS and FedEx shipping label so that its cost will not be applied to your invoice. This applies to UPS and FedEx only. For USPS, you must request a refund.

The Void button is not available if:

  • The label is older than 30 days (UPS and FedEx)
  • A FedEx manifest has been printed (FedEx only)
To void a UPS or FedEx label from the History screen:
  1. Select History > Request a Refund.
  2. Select the shipment, then select Void Label.
  3. Select the box to certify that you will not use the label.
  4. Select Yes to void the label.

To void a UPS or FedEx label immediately after printing it:
  1. Return to the SendPro Home screen.
  2. At the top of the Home screen, below the label you just printed, select Void Label.
  3. Select the box to certify that you will not use the label.
  4. Select Yes to void the label.
Related topics

UPDATED: August 14, 2021