Deleting an address in SendPro Online

You can delete addresses that you no longer need from your address book. Addresses that are deleted from the SendPro Online address book are also removed from the address book in other SendPro products.
Products affected: SendPro® Online

You can delete addresses that you no longer need from your address book. Addresses that are deleted from the SendPro Online Mobile App address book are also removed from the address book in other SendPro products.

Select your version of SendPro Online

There are currently two versions of SendPro Online. Click on the image that matches your SendPro Online Home screen to view the instructions for your version.

SendPro Online classic version Home screenSendPro Online Home screen

 

SendPro Online (classic) SendPro Online classic Home screen

  1. From the menu at the top, select Address Book.
  2. Select Recipients to display the list of recipient addresses, or select Senders to display the list of sender addresses.
  3. Select the address you wish to delete.
  4. (Optional) To delete more than one address at the same time, select them using the checkboxes to the left of each address.
  5. Select Delete.
    SendPro Online delete address
  6. Select Delete to confirm.

 

SendPro Online (new) SendPro Online Home screen thumbnail

To delete one contact:

  1. From the menu at the top, select Address Book.
  2. Select the delete icon next to the address you wish to delete.
    SendPro Online address book delete icon
  3. Select Delete to confirm.

To delete more than one contact at the same time:

  1. From the menu at the top, select Address Book.
  2. Select the boxes next to the addresses you wish to delete.
  3. Select Delete contacts.
    SendPro Online delete multiple contacts

UPDATED: November 01, 2021

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)