The transaction limit allows you to set an amount that any individual label may not exceed. By default, this option is off. Only users with the role of Admin can change this setting.
If this setting is enabled, the message "Label cost is too high" is shown if the cost of a label exceeds the specified amount.
To remove the limit, uncheck the Set a maximum transaction limit for all users box.
UPDATED: March 15, 2021