Deleting a job on the Connect+ Series, SendPro P

Delete a job when you no longer use this group of settings on your meter.
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000

Delete a job when you no longer use this group of settings on your meter.

You cannot delete the default job, an open job, or jobs that are locked against editing.

Follow these steps to delete a job:

  1. Select Jobs in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select the job you want to delete.
  3. Select Options, then select Delete job.
  4. Select Yes, delete.
  5. Select OK when done.

UPDATED: 22 March 2022