Forgetting a Wi-Fi network on the SendPro C Lite, SendPro C

Forget a network if you do not want your device to automatically connect to a network or you need to resolve a wireless network issue.
Products affected: SendPro®  C Lite, SendPro® C (2H78)

Forget a Wi-Fi network if:

  • You do not want your device to automatically connect to that network or
  • You need to resolve a wireless network issue.
  1. Tap Settings.
    settings-icon
  2. Tap Wi-Fi in the Device & Network section.
  3. Tap the network you want to forget. Note that you can only forget a network to which you have previously connected.
    Available WiFi networks

    The network details appear.

    Forget WiFi network

  4. Tap Forget to forget the network connection.

UPDATED: 23 January 2023

Contact Us
Email
Report an issue from your inbox.
0800 748 639
Mon – Fri, 8am - 5pm (Ex. Public Holiday)