Deleting a Wi-Fi network on the SendPro C

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® C (2H25)

Delete a Wi-Fi network if:

  • You don't want your device to automatically connect to that network or
  • You need to resolve a wireless network issue.
  1. Tap Settings on the toolbar.
    settings-icon
  2. Tap Wi-Fi in the device & Network section to see a list of available networks.
  3. Tap the network you want to delete. Note that you can only delete a network to which you have previously connected.

    Available WiFi networks

    The network details appear.

    Forget WiFi network

  4. Tap Forget to delete the network connection.

If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.

UPDATED: 23 April 2021