If you apply postage to an account you cannot delete the account. You can only make the account inactive.
Make sure you do not need an account's data before you delete an account. When you delete an account, sub account or sub sub account, you delete its data. You cannot recover that data.
If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.
UPDATED: April 23, 2021