Clearing a single account or all accounts using Standard Accounting on the DM300, DM400C and DM475

Print this support article
Products affected: DM300C™, DM400C™ and DM475™

Follow these steps to clear the postage totals for your account(s) in Standard Accounting:

  1. Press Menu.
  2. Press Page Down.
  3. Press Accounts.
  4. Press Page Down.
  5. Press Clear All Account Totals.
  6. Press Yes, Clear All.

IMPORTANT: Once your accounting information is cleared, it cannot be retrieved. Verify that your reports print correctly before you clear your transaction log.

Related article

UPDATED: 15 February 2021