Changing the default job on the Connect+ Series and SendPro P

print
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000
  1. Select the Run Mail button in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select Start Over to ensure that the default job is active.
  3. Chose the class, account, weighing method, graphic and any other settings you wish to save as default.
  4. Without making any changes to the job name, select Save As.
  5. Select OK.
  6. You will be asked "Replace Current Job?"  Select Yes.
The Default job will now be updated.

UPDATED: June 28, 2019