Deleting a contact in PitneyShip Pro

If you no longer need a contact in the system, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro

If you no longer need a contact in the system, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. Select Settings > Manage Contacts.
  2. Select the Delete Contact icon next to the contact you wish to delete.
    Locker Management Module delete (trash can) icon
    OR
    To delete multiple contacts at once, select the boxes next to the contacts you wish to delete, then select Remove Selected.
    Remove selected contacts
  3. Select Delete to confirm.

UPDATED: 04 May 2022