Deleting a division in PitneyShip Pro

If you no longer need a division, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro

If you no longer need a division, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. Select Settings > Manage Divisions & Locations.
  2. Select the Delete Division icon next to the division you wish to delete.
    Delete Division icon
  3. Select Delete to confirm.

UPDATED: 11 April 2022