Deleting a location in PitneyShip Pro

If you no longer need a location, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro

If you no longer need a location, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. Select Settings > Manage Divisions & Locations.
  2. Expand the division that contains the location you wish to delete.
  3. Select the Delete Location icon next to the location you wish to delete.
    Delete Location icon
  4. Select Delete to confirm.

UPDATED: 11 April 2022