Deleting a user in PitneyShip Pro

If a user account is no longer needed, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro

If a user account is no longer needed, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. Select Settings > Manage Users.
  2. Select the Delete User icon next to the user you wish to delete.
    PitneyShip Pro delete icon
  3. Select Delete.

UPDATED: 12 May 2022