Deleting a preset in PitneyShip Pro

If you no longer need a preset, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro

If you no longer need a preset, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. On the Home screen, select the Shipping Presets tab.
    This image has layers for US & CAPresets tab on Home screen
  2. Select the delete icon next to the desired preset.
    Delete icon

UPDATED: 04 May 2022

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)