Making all new contacts private in PitneyShip Pro
Enterprise administrators can make it so that all new contacts added by all users are marked as private. If this setting is enabled, new contacts will be visible only to the user who creates them, and will not be shared with other users in the enterprise.
Only enterprise administrators can access this setting.
- Select Settings > Address Book.
- Select Always save new contacts as Private (Defaults for all users).
UPDATED: 13 September 2023