Deleting a job on the Connect+ series and SendPro P

Delete a job when you no longer use this group of settings on your meter.
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000
Delete a job when you no longer use this group of settings on your meter.

You cannot delete the default job, an open job or jobs that are locked against editing.
  1. Select Jobs in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select the job you want to delete.
  3. Select Options, then select Delete job.
  4. Select Yes, delete.
  5. Select OK when done.
If you need further assistance, please contact us.

UPDATED: March 11, 2022

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)