Canceling a UPS or FedEx shipping label on the SendPro C Lite, SendPro C, SendPro+, SendPro C Auto

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® C Lite, SendPro® C, SendPro®+, SendPro® C Auto (2H00, 8H00, 9H00)

You can cancel a UPS or FedEx trackable label to stop the postage appearing on your UPS or FedEx invoice.

  1. Open the Shipping History screen:
    • Tap SendPro Apps on the Home screen, then tap Shipping History, or
    • Tap History at the bottom of the Home screen.
  2. All the shipping labels appear by date with the latest appearing first in the list. The Date column corresponds to the date you purchased the postage.
  3. Locate your label in the list. To sort by a different column, tap that column heading. To reverse the sort order, tap the same column heading again.
  4. Tap the shipment to open the details screen.
  5. Tap Void Label. Select the box to confirm that you will not be using the label, then tap Continue.

UPDATED: August 03, 2021