Activating or deactivating a user in Business Manager

If you need to prevent a user from using Business Manager, you can deactivate them. If you need to restore access to a deactivated user, you can activate them.
Products affected: Business Manager

If you need to prevent a user from using Business Manager, you can deactivate them. If you need to restore access to a deactivated user, you can activate them.

  1. Sign in to Business Manager with a user that has with manager access or higher.
  2. Select Parameters > Configuration > Environment > Users.
  3. Select the user.
  4. Select Activate or Deactivate.

Permissions required

Administrator

UPDATED: February 08, 2022

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)