Removing the "Setup your PitneyShip Cube" link in PitneyShip, PitneyShip Pro, or PitneyShip Enterprise
Administrators can remove the "Setup your PitneyShip Cube" option from users' home screens and My Devices pages.
Products affected: PitneyShip®, PitneyShip® Pro, PitneyShip® Enterprise
Administrators can remove the "Setup your PitneyShip Cube" option from users' home screens and Printers & Scales pages.
If you wish to remove the link for all users with a given role, edit that role. If you wish to remove the link for only some users, you can create a new role for those users who should not have the link.
- Go to Settings > Roles.
- Either select the edit icon next to the role you wish to edit, or select Add Subscription Role to create a new role.
- On the ADMIN tab, uncheck Enable PitneyShip Cube Setting.
- Select Save & Close.
- Go to Settings > Users and add the role to the users for whom you wish to remove the link.
The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role and subscription. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.
UPDATED: November 04, 2026