Setting up device timeout on the SendPro C Lite, SendPro C, SendPro+
Your device can be set to logout the current user when it enters timeout mode. Timeout logs you out of the device after a period of inactivity, this keeps your device and account secure.
Products affected: SendPro C® Lite, SendPro® C, SendPro®+ (8H00)
Your device can be set to logout the current user when it enters timeout mode. Timeout logs you out of the device after a period of inactivity, this keeps your device and account secure.
- Tap Settings or
.
- Tap Admin options in the Settings menu.
- Tap the drop down menu under Session Timeout.
- Select the amount of time you want your device to remain inactive before it logs out.
- Tap Home to return to the home screen.
UPDATED: September 03, 2026