Deleting a preset in SendPro Online

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® Online

If you no longer need a particular preset, you can delete it.

  1. Select Settings > Shipment Presets.
  2. Select the desired preset.
  3. Select Delete.

Related topics

UPDATED: 18 February 2021