Deleting an Envelope Printing account on the SendPro C Lite, SendPro C, SendPro+, SendPro C Auto

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® C Lite, SendPro® C, SendPro®+, SendPro® C Auto (2H00, 8H00, 9H00)
If you apply postage to an account you cannot delete the account. You can only make the account inactive.

Make sure you do not need an account's data before you delete an account. When you delete an account, sub account or sub sub account, you delete its data. You cannot recover that data.
  1. Tap Envelope Printing on the Home screen.
  2. Tap Account.
  3. Tap the Preferences icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
    manage-accounts-icon1
  4. Tap Manage Accounts.
  5. Tap Delete account. A list of all the available accounts appears.
  6. Tap the account you want to delete.
  7. Tap OK.
  8. Tap Yes, delete account to confirm.
  9. Tap OK.
  10. Tap the back arrow to return to the list of accounts.
  11. Tap Cancel to return to the Envelope Printing screen.
If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.

UPDATED: June 02, 2021