Deleting a user on the SendPro Tablet

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® Tablet

Only users with the role of Admin can perform this procedure.

  1. From the SendPro Tablet Home screen, tap SendPro Shipping.
  2. Tap the Settings (gear) icon in the upper right.
  3. Tap Users.
  4. To filter the list by status, select the All menu.
  5. To search, enter part of the user's name or email address in the Search field.
  6. Tap on the user you wish to delete and select Delete.
  7. Tap Delete to confirm.

Note: You cannot edit or delete your own account.

UPDATED: June 07, 2021