Shutting down your system on the Connect+ and SendPro P-Series

Learn how to shut down your system on the Connect+ and SendPro P-Series
Products affected: SendPro®, Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000

Follow this process to shut your machine down correctly.

  1. Select the Settings icon in the lower right corner of the Home screen.
    settings-icon-toolbar
  2. Select the Shut Down option twice.
  3. Wait until all messages clear from the screen.

UPDATED: August 14, 2021

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)