Forgetting a Wi-Fi network on the SendPro C Lite, SendPro C, SendPro+, SendPro C Auto

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® C Lite, SendPro® C, SendPro®+, SendPro® C Auto  (2H00, 8H00, 9H00)

Forget a Wi-Fi network if:

  • You do not want your device to automatically connect to that network or
  • You need to resolve a wireless network issue.
  1. Tap Settings.
    settings-icon
  2. Tap Wi-Fi in the Device & Network section.
  3. Tap the network you want to forget. Note that you can only forget a network to which you have previously connected.
    Available WiFi networks

    The network details appear.

    Forget WiFi network

  4. Tap Forget to forget the network connection.

UPDATED: August 26, 2021