Deleting a role in PitneyShip Pro, PitneyTrack, PitneyAnalytics, and the Locker Management Module

If you no longer need a role, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro, PitneyTrack™, PitneyAnalytics™, ParcelPoint™ Smart Lockers Locker Management Module

If you no longer need a role, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role and subscription. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. From the Home screen, select the Get Started tab.
  2. Select the Manage button under Roles.
  3. Select the Delete icon next to the role you wish to delete.
    Delete icon
    Note: You cannot delete your own role, so the delete icon will not be present next to roles that are assigned to you. Instead there will be a View icon so that you can view the role's settings.
    View Subscription Role icon
  4. When prompted to confirm that you want to delete the role, select OK.

UPDATED: November 07, 2022