Deleting a user in PitneyShip Pro, PitneyTrack, PitneyAnalytics, and the Locker Management Module

If a user account is no longer needed, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro, PitneyTrack™, PitneyAnalytics™, ParcelPoint™ Smart Lockers, Locker Management Module

If a user account is no longer needed, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. Select Settings > Manage Users.
  2. Select the Delete User icon next to the user you wish to delete.
    PitneyShip Pro, PitneyTrack, PitneyAnalytics, and the Locker Management Module delete icon
  3. Select Delete.

UPDATED: August 02, 2022

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)