Deleting a cost account in PitneyShip Pro, PitneyTrack, PitneyAnalytics, and the Locker Management Module
If you no longer need a cost account, you can delete it. A cost account can only be deleted if no transactions have been associated with it.
The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.
- Select Settings > Manage Cost Accounts.
- Select the Delete Account icon next to the cost account you wish to delete.
- Select Delete.
UPDATED: August 02, 2022