Deleting a preset in PitneyShip Pro

If you no longer need a preset, you can delete it.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro

If you no longer need a preset, you can delete it.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. On the Home screen, select the Shipping Presets tab.
    This image has layers for US & CAPresets tab on Home screen
  2. Select the delete icon next to the desired preset.
    Delete icon

UPDATED: May 04, 2022