Editing a preset in PitneyShip Pro

Presets cannot be edited once saved. If you need to change the settings of a preset, you need to delete the old one and create a new one.
Products affected: PitneyShip™ Pro

Presets cannot be edited once saved. If you need to change the settings of a preset, you need to delete the old one and create a new one.

The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.

  1. On the Home screen, select the Shipping Presets tab.
    This image has layers for US & CAPresets tab on Home screen
  2. Select the delete icon to delete the old preset that you no longer need.
    Delete icon
  3. Create a new preset that includes the changes you wish to make.

UPDATED: May 04, 2022