Deleting a preset on the SendPro Mailstation

If you no longer need a particular preset on your SendPro Mailstation, you can delete it.
Products affected: SendPro® Mailstation

If you no longer need a particular preset, you can delete it.

  1. Tap Settings.
    settings
  2. Tap the right arrow to advance to the next page. You may have to tap more than once.
  3. Tap Manage Presets.
  4. Tap the preset to remove.
  5. Tap Remove Preset.
  6. Tap the back arrow to exit the delete preset screen.
  7. Tap Home to return to the home screen.

Related topics

UPDATED: September 20, 2022

Contact Us
Live Chat
Available • Closes at 8pm ET
Sales team hours are 8am-6pm ET
Live Chat
Live Chat is currently unavailable.
Chat is available Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm ET
Create a case
Submit support requests (Sign in required)