You can delete addresses from the address book if you no longer use them. You cannot restore an address if you delete it.
- Tap Address Book in the application drawer at the bottom of the Home screen.
- Select the address you want to delete.
- Tap the Delete icon.
- Tap Delete to confirm.
If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.
UPDATED: January 07, 2021