Modifying a Parcel Shipping cost account on the SendPro C, SendPro+

print
Products affected: SendPro® C, SendPro®+ (2H20)
Modify a cost account to activate or deactivate a cost account, set a default cost account, or modify the description for the cost account.

You cannot delete an existing cost account.

  1. Tap Shipping Cost Accounts in the application drawer at the bottom of the Home screen.
  2. Tap the cost account you wish to modify.
  3. Tap the Edit icon.

    Edit shipping label cost account icon
  4. Tap the Active or Inactive option as required. Tap the back arrow to close the keyboard.
  5. Tap the tick box for Make this my default Cost Account to make this account the default.
  6. Tap the Description field to change the description.
  7. Tap Apply when done with all your changes.

If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.

UPDATED: January 19, 2021