Changing users on the Connect+ series and SendPro P series

Print this support article
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000
  1. There are two ways to sign out as the current user:
    1. You can either select the username at the upper right corner of the screen and select Sign Out OR
    2. Press the shutdown (Cog Icon) at the lower right hand corner of the screen and press Sign Out.
  2. Select the new user from the user list.
  3. If a password is required, enter the Password and press OK.
If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.

UPDATED: 03 June 2021