Deleting a preset on the SendPro C, SendPro+

Delete a preset when you no longer use this group of settings on your device.
Products affected: SendPro® C, SendPro® + (2H20)

Delete a preset when you no longer use this group of settings on your device.

  1. Tap Envelope Printing on the Home screen.
  2. Tap Preset.
  3. Tap the preset you want to delete.
  4. Tap Options.
    Delete preset
  5. Tap Delete Preset twice.
  6. Tap Cancel to return to the Envelope Printing app.

UPDATED: 09 September 2022