Deleting a transaction filter on the Connect+ Series and SendPro P

Print this support article
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000

Make sure you do not need a transaction filter before you delete it. When you delete a transaction filter you cannot recover it.

If you login to the franking machine as an operator or supervisor, this feature is only available to users with supervisor access rights.

  1. Select Manage Accounts in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select Transactions.
  3. Select View and edit transactions.
  4. Select Saved filters....
  5. Select the appropriate filter then select Delete.
  6. Select OK to remove the filter from the list.
  7. Select Cancel to return to the Filter Transaction List screen.

If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.

UPDATED: 18 May 2021