Editing transactions on the Connect+ Series and SendPro P

Print this support article
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000
Follow the steps below to edit the transactions that have been processed on your system. When you edit a transaction, you are changing the account a transaction was processed against. 

Note: If users are enabled on your system, this feature is only available to users with supervisor access rights. 
  1. Select the Manage Accounts button in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select Transactions.
  3. Select View and edit transactions. By default, the Filter Transaction List screen displays with the criterion from the previously selected filter. You can select a new filter from the Saved Filters list, or you can add or edit criterion to create a new filter. To select a saved filter:
  • Select Saved Filters.
  • Select a filter from the list and then select Next.
  1. Select View transactions. The View and Edit Transactions screen displays with a list of transactions that match the criterion of the filter you selected.
  2. Select the transaction you want to edit.
  3. Select the Actions button on the bottom of the screen and then select Edit transactions. The Edit Transaction screen displays.
Note:  You cannot edit a transaction created with a PSD (postal security device) that is not currently installed on your mailing and shipping system or a PSD that is inactive.
  1. Select the Account field. The Select Account screen displays.
  2. Select the appropriate account and then select OK
  3. Select OK to return to the transaction list.
  4. Select Done to return to the Manage Accounts screen.

UPDATED: 14 August 2021