Deleting a job on the Connect+ series and SendPro P

Print this support article
Products affected: Connect+® 500W, Connect+® 1000, Connect+® 2000, Connect+® 3000, SendPro® P1000, SendPro® P1500, SendPro® P2000, SendPro® P3000
Delete a job when you no longer use this group of settings on your franking machine.

You cannot delete the default job, an open job or jobs that are locked against editing.
  1. Select Jobs in the Mailing tile on the Home screen.
  2. Select the job you want to delete.
  3. Select Options, then select Delete job.
  4. Select Yes, delete.
  5. Select OK when done.
If you need further assistance, please use the Contact Us options below.

UPDATED: May 11, 2021